Kontakt

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Unsere E-Mail Adresse

willkommen@perspektivenraum.at

Berater*innenteam

Mag. Silke Doppler, MSc

Telefon: +43 650 30 14 190
E-Mail: silke.doppler@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.silke-doppler.at
Praxisraum: Linzer Straße 265/17, 1140 Wien

Petra Jonke

Telefon: +43 670 605 60 28
E-Mail: petra.jonke@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.petrajonke.at

Mag. Magdalena Knoll, MSc

Telefon: +43 650 500 73 08
E-Mail: magdalena.knoll@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.mk-supervision.at
Praxisraum: Linzer Straße 265/1/17, 1140 Wien

Mag. Alexander Loidl, MSc

Telefon: +43 676 949 08 46
E-Mail: alexander.loidl@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.alexander-loidl.at
Praxisraum: Grundsteingasse 13/3, 1160 Wien

Stephanie Lorenz

Telefon: +43 650 771 06 15
E-Mail: stephanie.lorenz@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.stephanielorenzfagan.com

Bärbel Traunsteiner

Mag. Dr. Bärbel Traunsteiner

Telefon: +43 676 936 92 89
E-Mail: baerbel.traunsteiner@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.baerbeltraunsteiner.at
Praxisräume: Linzer Straße / Guldengasse, 1140 Wien | Koppstraße / Fröbelgasse, 1160 Wien

Mag. Gabriela Zraunig

Telefon: +43 664 162 88 80
E-Mail: gabriela.zraunig@perspektivenraum.at
Webseite: www.gabriela-zraunig.at
Praxisraum: Herminengasse 4/11, 1020 Wien

Ihr Weg zu uns